Recenzije

9,0
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,5
Udobnost
8,5
Lokacija objekta
8,9
Sadržaji
8,7
Osoblje
9,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,0

Recenzije

    Emira
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    19. srpnja 2018.

    Veoma udoban smještaj i ugodan domaćin.

    Jedino što nije bliže plaži.ostalo je sve super
    Domaćin super.Udobnost smještaja odlična.Ma.prelijepo!!!
    Adis Zehic
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    13. srpnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Edina i Kemo
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. srpnja 2018.

    Kemo

    Mir, tišina, čistoća, veoma ljubazni domaćini.
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    25. lipnja 2018.

    Nisam zadovoljna

    Apartman ne vrijedi taj novac. Domacini su zaista ljubazni ali apartman nije bio spreman za dolazak novih gostiju. Zavjesa se nije mogla navuci a obzirom da je apartman pored same ulice to predstavlja problem,u kupatilu nema zavjese na tusu,ubrusa za ruke nije bilo niti bilo kakve krpe,tri rolne toalet papira smo dobili,posudje je jako oskudno,noz tup itd. Do nas su bili gosti koji obavezno na terasi pustaju muziku uz jutarnju kafu sto nije uredu jer ljudi su tu da se odmore od svega. Zao mi je ali nemam rijeci hvale za apartman.
    Domacica je zaista ljubazna to je jedino sto nam se svidjelo.
    Kahleesi
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    20. lipnja 2018.

    UZIVANCIJA!

    Za novce koje smo platili savrsno je bilo!!!
    Dejan Ahtik
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    24. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Indira
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    9. kolovoza 2017.

    Sve pohvale,i srdacne preporuke za gospodju Maricu.

    Ivanka
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    6. srpnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Sevlija
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. kolovoza 2018.

    AMAZING!

    The host was amazing! She greeted us and showed us around. The apartment is very close to the beach and has its own parking which is a plus. The room was very comfortable and very spacious and even had air conditioning! This was a huge plus for me. Everything about this place and the host was incredible. I recommend it and personally will stay here next time I come to Neum.
    Ladislav
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    6. srpnja 2018.

    Good stopover for further traveling..

    Very steep, lots of steps to the sea.
    Good one day stop for further traveling, very warm and pleasant host. Good restaurants nearby. Clean sea, bit colder.
    george
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    4. svibnja 2018.

    wonderful stay and accommodation at a really fantastic price

    great location--wonderful host--close to market and local activities and sightseeing
    Sandra Stasiunaite
    lt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. rujna 2017.
    Great place with a nice view and nice hosts.
    Marek
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    13. rujna 2017.

    Hospitality of Marica and her daughter are awesome!

    - apartment was near the busy road, since the morning we heard a lot of cars and trucks rushing, also it looks like ugly concrete nuclear bunker from outside - we expected room at second floor or higher, but we got ground floor with no privacy ...one guy knocked at our door and went inside immediately from the street to ask if the owner of property is in our room ...a lot of people were walking beside our doors - curtains in the shower missing, also no table lamp for night reading, no bedding, just pack sheet! ...couple of other small things were missing, even the room was spaceous, they could use it more efficiently - no furniture for that big room, not even table for TV, or hanger for wet towels (in case of raining - 2/3 days of our stay), bedside table etc ...but i said about effectiveness previously
    - owner and her daughter were amazing, very carefull, try to help us always ...and we get 3 homemade cakes, some crackers and juice at the begining! most points for this property are for owners - kitchen with equipment - bakery, shop, pharmacy, caffeteria, post office or market were nearby - just across the street :) - sofa with table
    Kateřina Mitáčková
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. rujna 2017.
    Nice view at the sea, spacious and clean apartment and very friendly owners
    TomOvers
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    11. rujna 2017.
    Bed wasn't very comfortable so I slept with a duvet under my sheet for extra padding Lots of noise from the road if you have the windows open
    Nice welcome, given some biscuits and beer. Upgraded to a large apartment as it was quiet season. Apartment has access to the top road, good for supermarket. Take about 5 mins walk to the seafront. Sea view Plenty of parking but be careful as the parking place is quite steep - not ideal for low cars Had a basic kitchenette with 2 rings , a kettle, fridge and all necessary cooking equipment - meant we could cook breakfast Nice and clean. Extra bedding in cupboards for double sofa bed in lounge Met our needs perfectly
    Olga
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    6. srpnja 2017.
    Owners are very nice, helpful. The location is great, 10 minutes far away from the beach, you can see the sea from a balcony. Comfortable rooms, comfortable beds, clean rooms
    Aljoša
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    3. studenog 2016.
    In october is to cold because walls are cold and humid. It is not enough space.
    easy to find and park
    Hilppa
    fi

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    11. listopada 2016.
    The bus stop was 100 m away. Menalo is a very warm person. We got a good balcony. Menalo's children speak excellent English.
    ALEXANDER
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    2. listopada 2016.
    Furniture can be more modernized. There is a church nearby so be ready to be weak up at early morning by sound a bell.
    The view was amazing. A housekeeper is a kind woman. She is ready to help to her guests at any time.