Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.7
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Nikita
    ru

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    The highest level of hospitality, the host is very kind person. Personal parking, a lot of stores and cafes around, and the beach is just five minutes walking.
    Sevlija
    ba

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2018

    AMAZING!

    The host was amazing! She greeted us and showed us around. The apartment is very close to the beach and has its own parking which is a plus. The room was very comfortable and very spacious and even had air conditioning! This was a huge plus for me. Everything about this place and the host was incredible. I recommend it and personally will stay here next time I come to Neum.
    Ladislav
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    6 July 2018

    Good stopover for further traveling..

    Very steep, lots of steps to the sea.
    Good one day stop for further traveling, very warm and pleasant host. Good restaurants nearby. Clean sea, bit colder.
    george
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    4 May 2018

    wonderful stay and accommodation at a really fantastic price

    great location--wonderful host--close to market and local activities and sightseeing
    Sandra Stasiunaite
    lt

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2017
    Great place with a nice view and nice hosts.
    Marek
    sk

    Review score

    8.3
    13 September 2017

    Hospitality of Marica and her daughter are awesome!

    - apartment was near the busy road, since the morning we heard a lot of cars and trucks rushing, also it looks like ugly concrete nuclear bunker from outside - we expected room at second floor or higher, but we got ground floor with no privacy ...one guy knocked at our door and went inside immediately from the street to ask if the owner of property is in our room ...a lot of people were walking beside our doors - curtains in the shower missing, also no table lamp for night reading, no bedding, just pack sheet! ...couple of other small things were missing, even the room was spaceous, they could use it more efficiently - no furniture for that big room, not even table for TV, or hanger for wet towels (in case of raining - 2/3 days of our stay), bedside table etc ...but i said about effectiveness previously
    - owner and her daughter were amazing, very carefull, try to help us always ...and we get 3 homemade cakes, some crackers and juice at the begining! most points for this property are for owners - kitchen with equipment - bakery, shop, pharmacy, caffeteria, post office or market were nearby - just across the street :) - sofa with table
    Kateřina Mitáčková
    cz

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2017
    Nice view at the sea, spacious and clean apartment and very friendly owners
    TomOvers
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2017
    Bed wasn't very comfortable so I slept with a duvet under my sheet for extra padding Lots of noise from the road if you have the windows open
    Nice welcome, given some biscuits and beer. Upgraded to a large apartment as it was quiet season. Apartment has access to the top road, good for supermarket. Take about 5 mins walk to the seafront. Sea view Plenty of parking but be careful as the parking place is quite steep - not ideal for low cars Had a basic kitchenette with 2 rings , a kettle, fridge and all necessary cooking equipment - meant we could cook breakfast Nice and clean. Extra bedding in cupboards for double sofa bed in lounge Met our needs perfectly
    Olga
    cz

    Review score

    10
    6 July 2017
    Owners are very nice, helpful. The location is great, 10 minutes far away from the beach, you can see the sea from a balcony. Comfortable rooms, comfortable beds, clean rooms
    Aljoša
    si

    Review score

    8.8
    3 November 2016
    In october is to cold because walls are cold and humid. It is not enough space.
    easy to find and park
    Hilppa
    fi

    Review score

    8.3
    11 October 2016
    The bus stop was 100 m away. Menalo is a very warm person. We got a good balcony. Menalo's children speak excellent English.
    ALEXANDER
    ru

    Review score

    8.3
    2 October 2016
    Furniture can be more modernized. There is a church nearby so be ready to be weak up at early morning by sound a bell.
    The view was amazing. A housekeeper is a kind woman. She is ready to help to her guests at any time.