Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
9,0
Удобства
8,6
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Сергей
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 августа 2017

    Информация на сайте об обекте размещения полностью соответсвует реальному состоянию.

    Не хватало кондиционера
    Вид на море, парковка рядом со входом в апартаменты, дружелюбные хозяева, близкое расположение продуктовых магазинов, отличное соотношение цена/качество предоставляемых услуг.
    Zhanna
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 августа 2016

    Good apattments for long rest

    Вайфай ловит не очень хорошо. Если все номера заняты, роутера не хватает на всех пользователей. Душ без занавески. :) А было бы комфортней. Специфика хорватско-боснийского побережья: курят в лицо не стесняясь, даже детям. Конечно, не ошибка отеля, но инфа к сведению. Not too good wifi. Sometimes if there are a lot of guests, router don't give you permission to use it. There is no shower curtain. It could be better with it. Bosnian and Croatian guests don't shy to smoke near toddler-age children (their own or other too). It's not hotel problem! But info to know.
    Просто отличное расположение! Вид на магистраль не мешает разглядывать морские волны, променад и отель на берегу. До трёх минут в доступе: пекарня, два супермаркета, магазин игрушек-пляжного хлама, пять ресторанов и бар, автобусные остановки в обе стороны: на Дубровник и Сплит. Пляж мимо отеля Стелла - пешеходная лестница. На пляже за пять марок в день шезлонг, и ещё за пять зонтик. Если приезжаете на автобусе из Сплита или Дубровника, вы найдёте отель (таблички Menalo нет) напротив заведения, где соседствуют кафе/бар и магазин игрушек. Прямо напротив табличка "sobe" и туристик информейшен. Это оно! Оснащение номера комфортное: удобства с душем, балкон с видом на море, холодильник (отлично работает, достаточно просторный), чайник, посуда: 3 кастрюли, 2 сковородки, турка, чашки-ложки-вилки, ножик, досочка, сито. Есть вентилятор. Много спальных мест: двухспальная кровать, широкий диван, кресло 1-местное. Хороший шкаф, столик. Понравился стиль номера: белое с голубым, картины, большое зеркало. Всё со вкусом. Пластиковые окна-двери, поэтому не шумно. Мало насекомых в районе, и в комнате ноль. Гостеприимный, вежливый, комфортный персонал. Была рада познакомиться с ними. Несколько человек говорят свободно по-английски. Good location! Near bus stops, 2 supermarkets, bakery shop, 5 restaurans and bar, beach equip shop. To the road by Stella Hotel good clean beach: there are sun umbrellas and beach chairs for 5 BM\day per one. Room is good! There are facilities, balkony with sea view, fridge, kettle, dishes: 2 pans, 3 saucepans, coffe pan, knife and others. There is ventilator too. A lot of beds: two 2-place and one for 1 person. Good style of room! Minimalistic and Adriatic. ^_^ Plastic windows and door, so it is not noisy at night. Helpful and kind owners! I was glad to meet them. Few people speak english fluent.
    george
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 мая 2018

    wonderful stay and accommodation at a really fantastic price

    great location--wonderful host--close to market and local activities and sightseeing
    Sandra Stasiunaite
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 сентября 2017
    Great place with a nice view and nice hosts.
    Marek
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 сентября 2017

    Hospitality of Marica and her daughter are awesome!

    - apartment was near the busy road, since the morning we heard a lot of cars and trucks rushing, also it looks like ugly concrete nuclear bunker from outside - we expected room at second floor or higher, but we got ground floor with no privacy ...one guy knocked at our door and went inside immediately from the street to ask if the owner of property is in our room ...a lot of people were walking beside our doors - curtains in the shower missing, also no table lamp for night reading, no bedding, just pack sheet! ...couple of other small things were missing, even the room was spaceous, they could use it more efficiently - no furniture for that big room, not even table for TV, or hanger for wet towels (in case of raining - 2/3 days of our stay), bedside table etc ...but i said about effectiveness previously
    - owner and her daughter were amazing, very carefull, try to help us always ...and we get 3 homemade cakes, some crackers and juice at the begining! most points for this property are for owners - kitchen with equipment - bakery, shop, pharmacy, caffeteria, post office or market were nearby - just across the street :) - sofa with table
    Kateřina Mitáčková
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 сентября 2017
    Nice view at the sea, spacious and clean apartment and very friendly owners
    TomOvers
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 сентября 2017
    Bed wasn't very comfortable so I slept with a duvet under my sheet for extra padding Lots of noise from the road if you have the windows open
    Nice welcome, given some biscuits and beer. Upgraded to a large apartment as it was quiet season. Apartment has access to the top road, good for supermarket. Take about 5 mins walk to the seafront. Sea view Plenty of parking but be careful as the parking place is quite steep - not ideal for low cars Had a basic kitchenette with 2 rings , a kettle, fridge and all necessary cooking equipment - meant we could cook breakfast Nice and clean. Extra bedding in cupboards for double sofa bed in lounge Met our needs perfectly
    Olga
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 июля 2017
    Owners are very nice, helpful. The location is great, 10 minutes far away from the beach, you can see the sea from a balcony. Comfortable rooms, comfortable beds, clean rooms
    Aljoša
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 ноября 2016
    In october is to cold because walls are cold and humid. It is not enough space.
    easy to find and park
    Hilppa
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 октября 2016
    The bus stop was 100 m away. Menalo is a very warm person. We got a good balcony. Menalo's children speak excellent English.
    ALEXANDER
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 октября 2016
    Furniture can be more modernized. There is a church nearby so be ready to be weak up at early morning by sound a bell.
    The view was amazing. A housekeeper is a kind woman. She is ready to help to her guests at any time.